First Aid Course Chermside

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 1041 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

Australia Wide First Aid Chermside is convenient for local residents and businesses. Group first aid training can also be held at your workplace in the Chermside area by arrangement. Our trainers deliver fully accredited first aid courses at the best possible prices.

Provide First Aid Chermside First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 28th June
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 1st July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 5th July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 8th July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 11th July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 16th July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 22nd July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 26th July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 29th July
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 1st August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 6th August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 12th August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 16th August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 19th August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 22nd August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 27th August
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 2nd September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 6th September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 12th September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 16th September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 20th September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 25th September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 30th September
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 4th October
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 10th October
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 14th October
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 18th October
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 23rd October
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 28th October
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road Virginia
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 1st November
08:00 12:00
$99 Enrol Now
Location Course
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 28th Jun
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 1st Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 5th Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 8th Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 16th Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 29th Jul
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 1st Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 6th Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 12th Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 16th Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 19th Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 22nd Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 27th Aug
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 2nd Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 6th Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 12th Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 16th Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 20th Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 25th Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 30th Sep
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 4th Oct
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 10th Oct
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 14th Oct
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Oct
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 23rd Oct
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 28th Oct
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Virginia
Unit 1B, 28 Pritchard Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 1st Nov
08:00 12:00
$99 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Chermside

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.