First Aid Course Perth

Google rating score: 4.8 of 5 stars, based on 756 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Cheaper First Aid Courses Guaranteed

Australia Wide First Aid Perth guarantees fully accredited first aid courses at the lowest prices in Australia. Our Perth first aid training for individuals and groups, including onsite courses by arrangement.

Provide First Aid Perth First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 25th June
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 26th June
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 27th June
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 28th June
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 1st July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 2nd July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 3rd July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 4th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 5th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 6th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 7th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 8th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 9th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 11th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 12th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 13th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 14th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 15th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 16th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 17th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 18th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 19th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 20th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 21st July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 22nd July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 24th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 25th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 26th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 27th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road Cloverdale
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 28th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Location Course
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 25th Jun
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 26th Jun
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 27th Jun
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 28th Jun
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 1st Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 3rd Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 4th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 5th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 6th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 7th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 8th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 9th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 12th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 13th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 14th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 16th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 18th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 19th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 20th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 21st Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 24th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 25th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 27th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Belmont
400 Abernethy Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 28th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Perth

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.