First Aid Course Capalaba

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 730 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

This training centre is convenient for Capalaba residents and businesses. Group first aid training can also be held at your workplace in the Capalaba area by arrangement. Our trainers are second to none, delivering fully accredited first aid courses at guaranteed best prices.

Child Care First Aid Capalaba First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 29th June
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 30th June
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 6th July
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 13th July
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 14th July
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 20th July
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 27th July
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 28th July
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 3rd August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 4th August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 10th August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 17th August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 18th August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 24th August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 25th August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 31st August
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 1st September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 7th September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 14th September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 15th September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 21st September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 28th September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 29th September
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 5th October
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 12th October
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 13th October
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 19th October
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Saturday 26th October
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road Capalaba
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sunday 27th October
09:00 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Location Course
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 29th Jun
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 30th Jun
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 6th Jul
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 13th Jul
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 14th Jul
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 20th Jul
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 27th Jul
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 28th Jul
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 3rd Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 4th Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 10th Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 17th Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 18th Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 24th Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 25th Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 31st Aug
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 1st Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 7th Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 14th Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 15th Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 21st Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 28th Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 29th Sep
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 5th Oct
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 12th Oct
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 13th Oct
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 19th Oct
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sat 26th Oct
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Capalaba
Unit 14 / 29 Moreton Bay Road
HLTAID012
Child Care First Aid
Sun 27th Oct
09:00 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Capalaba

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.